My House 99

MEMBER BENEFITS

Register for a free My House 99 account today and enjoy these member benefits:

  • Email notifications on special offers, new products and events
  • Professional grooming and styling tips
  • Save product info in My Favorites section
  • Saved order content & history for easy reference and re-order

HOW TO JOIN

Creating a My House 99 account is quick, easy and free. Click here to join.

FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD

If you have already created a House 99 account and cannot remember your password, click here to enter your email address and have your password emailed to you.

EDIT MY ACCOUNT

If you have already created a My House 99 account and would like to edit your account (for example, to update your profile or change your password), click here to log in and make updates to your account.

MY FAVORITES

Keep track of your favorite House 99 products. When you become a My House 99 member, you can save a list of your favorite products to come back and consult anytime. Just sign in as a Member and click on the Favorites tab to access your personal favorites. To order products from your list, add your favorite products to your bag and continue to Checkout.

ORDER HISTORY

If you have a My House 99 account, you can view orders that you have placed at House 99.ca by logging in and clicking on the Orders tab. To view orders that you have placed online, click here. You may reorder from a previous purchase from My Order History.

UNSUBSCRIBE FROM EMAILS

  1. Click on the Unsubscribe link that appears at the bottom of all House 99 emails that you receive.
    OR
  2. Log into your My House 99 account and click on the Update My Profile link on the right hand side. Simply uncheck the box next to the sentence 'I would like to receive email updates from House 99' and click on the Edit Account Info. Simply uncheck the box next to the sentence 'I would like to receive email updates from House 99 and click the Save Changes.

SECURITY AND PRIVACY

SECURE TRANSACTIONS

Because your security is our top priority at House99.ca, House99.ca is a VeriSign Secure Site. Our partnership with VeriSign allows you to learn more about our web site before you submit any confidential information.

ORDERING

HOW TO PAY

House 99 accepts Visa, MasterCard and AmericanExpress credit cards with Canadian or foreign billing addresses (However, shipping address must be located in Canada). You will be prompted to enter payment information at the last step of checkout. Credit card information entered in the site is secure and safe. All orders placed on this website are encrypted, thereby protecting any credit card information that is submitted at the time of the order.

SALES TAX

All orders shipped from House99.ca will be subject to sales tax, applicable in accordance with the tax code of the state and city to which the order will be shipped. Tax is estimated at the time an order is placed and a final calculation of the actual sales tax will be reflected on your order confirmation e-mail and packing slip.

ORDER HISTORY

If you have a My House 99 account, you can view orders that you have placed at House 99.ca by logging in and clicking on the My Order History link on the right hand menu. To view orders that you have placed online, click here. You may reorder from a previous purchase from My Order History.

MAXIMUM PURCHASE POLICY

Orders placed on House99.ca are limited to 6 units per product, with a maximum allowable purchase of $500 per order.

WHY ARE THERE MULTIPLE CHARGES ON MY CREDIT CARD?

When you submit an order to your credit card company an authorization hold for the amount of the order is obtained. An authorization hold is not a charge and may appear to be an amount slightly higher than the order total. It is monies held by the credit card company which guarantees that funds will be available when the order is billed. Should you encounter a problem when placing an order, several authorizations may appear on your statement. These will be deleted by the credit card company automatically usually within 7-10 business days. Should you have additional questions or concerns, please email us here. Or, call us toll-free at 1-833-476-6699 Mon – Fri 8:30AM-5:30pm EST. A House 99 Representative will be happy to assist you.

SHIPPING

FREE DELIVERY

Receive free standard delivery on all online orders of $50 or more.

DESTINATIONS

House 99 Canada offers various shipping methods. house99.ca ships via Canada Post to Canadian addresses only.

Shipping Methods

Canada Post

Expedited
(orders under $100)

Xpresspost

Priority

Delivery Time

2 – 5 business days

1 – 4 business days

1 – 2 business days

Cost

$7.95

$9.95

$14.95

ORDER PROCESSING

Orders will be processed within 1-2 business days.

Orders will be shipped Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within Canada. Packages do not require a signature upon delivery.

HAZARDOUS MATERIALS & SHIPPING RESTRICTION

Certain items are considered hazardous materials. These products include aerosols and alcohol-based products such as fragrances, liquid cleansers and toners, etc. These products are required to be shipped by Standard Shipping, due to air transport restrictions and regulations. In the case you have selected such items in your Shopping Bag, standard shipping will be automatically applied to you order at checkout.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

100% Satisfaction Guarantee
If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your House 99 purchase you may return the purchased products within thirty (30) days of the delivery. Please note that all promotional products, including free samples and gift with purchases, must be returned. We will be happy to credit your account for the amount of the purchase.

Unopened and unused
To return merchandise to house99.ca, please follow these easy steps:
Step 1 : Pack the items along with a copy of your invoice
Step 2 : Returns must be prepaid; please note return shipping fees are not refundable.
We suggest you return via Canada Post. Please return to:

House 99 e-commerce
P. O. Box 1266
Montreal, Quebec
H4L 4X1

If you received a FREE product, sample or gift with your purchase, it must be included with your returns in order to be refunded in the original form of payment.

The refund will be issued within 15 days of receiving your parcel. You will receive an email once the refund is completed.

Opened or Used
Please contact 1-833-476-6699 Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM EST, or email dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com it will be our pleasure to indicate how to proceed.

Items purchased through our retails partners
We're sorry, but returns or exchanges for purchases made in a House 99 retail store or partnered retail location may not be returned to house99.ca. If the item you wish to return was not purchased through House99.ca, we recommend returning to the place of purchase for resolution. In the event you are unable to return to the place of purchase, please contact our customer service at 1-833-476-6699 (Monday to Friday from 9AM to 5PM Eastern Time) for assistance.

PROBLEMS WITH AN ORDER

Please feel free to contact us directly by email or call 1-833-476-6699 to speak with a Customer Service Specialist Monday through Thursday from 9AM to 5PM EST, or Friday from 8AM to 5PM EST.

PURCHASE

FINDING THE RIGHT PRODUCTS FOR YOU

On House99.ca you are able to browse products by Category, Skin Type, or Skin Condition. Simply visit the House99.ca homepage and use the product browsing drop-down menu that best suits your needs.

SEARCHING BY KEYWORD

There is a search box located at the top right of each page on House99.ca. Simply type in the name of a product or other search term and click Go and you will be brought to a search results page.

FIND A HOUSE 99 STORE

House 99.ca is proud to work with retail partners throughout Canada. Click here to use our store locator to find a House 99 retailer near you.

WHAT IS DIVERSION?

Diversion is when products are sold in "unauthorized" places. For example, all genuine House 99 products are sold exclusively through authorized House 99 retail partners, on www.House99.ca, or through an authorized online retailer. House 99 products that you find outside of these places are considered to be "diverted." Click here for a list of Authorized Retailers.

WHY IS DIVERSION BAD?

Diverted products can be counterfeit, diluted formulas, old, or expired formulas that may not be safe to use. This means if you buy our products from any other outlet other than an authorized retailer, we cannot guarantee that they are authentic House 99 products that will perform as tested.

ARE YOU IN DANGER?

Contaminated or counterfeit products could cause irritation or even infection.

WHO IS DIVERTING PRODUCTS?

Products are diverted by unauthorized distributors and other dishonest individuals who seek profit in piracy.

WHAT CAN YOU DO TO HELP STOP DIVERSION?

Don't risk it, don't buy it! And tell your friends about the potential danger of diverted products! If you see a House 99 product for sale outside an authorized House 99 retailer, please send us an e-mail to : dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com with the city, state and name of the location where you saw the products. You can also call 1-833-476-6699 to report diverters. We will conduct a full investigation.

ANTI-DIVERSION PROCEDURES AND POLICIES

  1. Exclusive product coding is used to track the movement of House 99 products. This is the method for tracing products to industry diverters.
  2. Ongoing intelligence procedures are in place to further uncover diversion schemes, including those involving misuse of the Internet.
  3. Diversion information can be communicated to House 99 Sales Staff or to the Security Department by calling the House 99 Hotline at 1-833-476-6699 or by e-mailing us at dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com.

ANIMAL TESTING

House 99 does not test any of its products or any of its ingredients on animals, anywhere in the world nor does House 99 delegate this task to others. The only possible exception is if regulatory authorities required it for safety or regulatory purposes. To learn more about animal testing please click here.

If you have not found what you are looking for our Customer Service Specialists are available to assist you Monday through Thursday from 9AM to 5PM EST, or Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm EST. Feel free to give us a call at 1-833-476-6699 or email us by filling out this form.

MON HOUSE 99

AVANTAGES AUX MEMBRES

Ouvrez un compte Mon HOUSE 99 gratuit aujourd'hui pour profiter des avantages aux membres que voici:

  • Recevez nos offres spéciales et des infos sur nos nouveaux produits et nos événements par courriel
  • Recevez des conseils et recommandations de look par nos professionels
  • Sauvegardez des infos sur les produits dans la section Mes favoris
  • Sauvegardez vos commandes et votre historique de commande afin de pouvoir les consulter et passer de nouvelles commandes facilement

COMMENT VOUS INSCRIRE?

Vous pouvez créer un compte Mon HOUSE 99 rapidement, facilement et gratuitement. Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire.

OUBLIÉ VOTRE MOT DE PASSE?

Si vous avez déjà créé un compte HOUSE 99 et que vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, cliquez ici pour saisir votre adresse électronique et recevoir votre mot de passe par courriel.

MODIFIER MON COMPTE

Si vous avez déjà créé un compte Mon HOUSE 99 et souhaitez modifier votre compte (par exemple, mettre à jour votre profil ou changer votre mot de passe), cliquez ici pour vous connecter et modifier votre compte.

MES FAVORIS

Faites le suivi de vos produits HOUSE 99 favoris. Lorsque vous devenez membre de Mon HOUSE 99, vous pouvez sauvegarder une liste de vos produits préférés que vous pouvez ensuite consulter en tout temps. Il vous suffit de vous inscrire en tant que membre et de cliquer sur l'onglet Mes favoris pour accéder à vos produits favoris. Pour commander des produits à partir de votre liste, ajoutez vos produits favoris à votre panier d'achats et passez à la caisse.

HISTORIQUE DE COMMANDES

Si vous avez un compte Mon HOUSE 99, vous pouvez consulter vos commandes sur House99.ca en vous connectant, puis en cliquant sur l'onglet Commandes. Pour consulter les commandes que vous avez passées en ligne, cliquez ici. Vous pouvez passer une commande à partir d'un achat précédent dans Mon historique de commandes.

DÉSINSCRIPTION AUX COURRIELS

  1. Cliquez sur le lien Désinscription qui figure dans le bas de tous les courriels de HOUSE 99 que vous recevez.
    OU
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte Mon HOUSE 99, puis cliquez sur le lien Modifier mon profil du côté droit de l'écran. Décochez simplement la case à côté de la phrase « J'aimerais recevoir des mises à jour par courriel de HOUSE 99 », puis cliquez sur Modifier mon compte. Décochez la case à côté de la phrase « J'aimerais recevoir des mises à jour par courriel de HOUSE 99 », puis cliquer sur Enregistrer les modifications.

SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

TRANSACTIONS SÉCURISÉES

Votre sécurité est une priorité absolue sur House99.ca. Pour cette raison, notre site est certifié par VeriSign. Notre partenariat avec VeriSign vous permet d'en apprendre davantage sur notre site Web avant de soumettre des renseignements confidentiels.

COMMANDER

MODES DE PAIEMENT

HOUSE 99 accepte les cartes de crédit Visa, MasterCard et AmericanExpress pour les adresses de facturation au Canada. Vous serez invité à saisir vos données de paiement à la dernière étape de commande. Les données de carte de crédit saisies sur le site sont sécurisées. Toutes les commandes passées sur ce site Web sont encodées, ce qui assure la protection de toutes les données de carte de crédit soumises lors du processus de commande.

TAXES DE VENTE

Toutes les commandes expédiées par House99.ca sont assujetties aux taxes de vente applicables en vertu du code de taxes de la province et de la ville où la commande sera expédiée. Une estimation du montant des taxes est effectuée lorsque la commande est passée. Le calcul définitif des taxes de vente réelles figurera dans le courriel de confirmation de commande et sur le bordereau de livraison.

HISTORIQUE DE COMMANDES

Si vous avez un compte Mon HOUSE 99, vous pouvez consulter vos commandes sur House99.ca en ouvrant une session, puis en cliquant sur le lien Mon historique de commandes dans le menu à droite. Pour consulter vos commandes en ligne, cliquez ici. Vous pouvez passer une commande à partir d'un achat précédent dans Mon historique de commandes.

POLITIQUE RELATIVE AU MONTANT MAXIMUM D'ACHAT

Une limite de 6 unités par produit est appliquée sur les commandes passées sur House99.ca, et la valeur totale d'une commande ne doit pas dépasser 500 $.

POURQUOI PLUSIEURS MONTANTS ONT-ILS ÉTÉ FACTURÉS À MA CARTE DE CRÉDIT?

Lorsque vous soumettez une commande à votre société de carte de crédit, une retenue d'autorisation équivalente à la valeur de la commande est créée. La retenue d'autorisation ne constitue pas une facturation, et sa valeur peut être légèrement supérieure à celle de votre commande. Il s'agit d'un montant retenu par la société de carte de crédit qui garantit que les fonds seront disponibles lorsque la commande sera facturée. Si vous rencontrez un problème au moment de passer une commande, il est possible que plusieurs autorisations figurent sur votre relevé. Habituellement, elles seront supprimées automatiquement par la société de carte de crédit dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables. Pour toute autre question ou préoccupation, veuillez communiquer avec nous par courriel ici, ou par téléphone au 1-833-476-6699, du lundi au vendredi, de 9 h 00 à 17 h 00 (EST). Un représentant de HOUSE 99 se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

LIVRAISON

LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Bénéficiez de la livraison gratuite pour toute commande en ligne d’un montant de 50$ ou plus.

DESTINATIONS

HOUSE 99 Canada vous propose plusieurs modes d’expédition. House99.ca expédie via Postes Canada vers des adresses canadiennes uniquement.

Modes d'expédition

Postes Canada

Expedited
(commande de moins de $100)

Xpresspost

Priorité

Délais de livraison

2 à 5 jours ouvrés

1 à 4 jours ouvrés

1 à 2 jours ouvrés

Tarifs

7.95 $

9.95 $

14.95 $

TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES

Les commandes seront traitées sous 1 à 2 jours ouverts.

Les commandes seront expédiées du lundi au vendredi, à l’exception des jours fériés canadiens. Les colis sont remis sans signature à la livraison. Un courriel avec une numéro de suivi est envoyé dès que la commande est postée.

PRODUITS DANGEREUX ET RESTRICTIONS D'EXPÉDITIONS

Certains produits sont considérés comme dangereux. Il s’agit de tous les aérosols ou produits contenant de l’alcool, tels que les parfums, les nettoyants liquides, toniques, etc. Ces produits doivent être expédiés de manière standard, à cause des restrictions et réglementations du transport aérien. Si vous avez sélectionné certains de ces produits dans votre panier, l’expédition standard sera appliquée automatiquement à votre commande au moment du paiement.

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES

Garanti satisfaction
Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait, pour toute raison que ce soit, de vos achats House 99, vous pouvez nous renvoyer les produits achetés dans un délai de trente (30) jours à compter de la date livraison. Veuillez noter que tous les produits promotionnels, y compris les échantillons gratuits et les produits offerts doivent également être renvoyés. Nous vous rembourserons le montant de votre commande sur votre compte.

Non utilisés/Non ouvert
Pour renvoyer des articles au site House99.ca en quelques clics, c’est très simple:
Étape 1 : Nous envoyer les items avec la facture
Étape 2 : Le retour doit être prépayé, nous ne remboursons pas les frais de retour.
Nous vous suggérons d’utiliser Poste Canada. Les retours doivent être adressés à:

L’Oréal Canada Département des Retours
3500 rue Douglas-B.-Floreani, Porte 31-32
Saint-Laurent, QC
H4S 2B9

Pour être remboursé de votre achat en cas de retour, vous devez y joindre tout produit GRATUIT ou cadeau offert avec votre achat accompagnant votre commande.

Le remboursement sera émis à l’intérieur des 15 jours suivant la réception du retour. Vous recevrez un courriel quand le remboursement sera complété.

Ouvert ou utilisé
Merci de contacter 1-833-476-6699 Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 17h. Ou, nous envoyer un courriel à dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com il nous fera plaisir de vous indiquer comment procéder.

Articles achetés via nos partenaires
Les retours ou les échanges pour des achats faits en boutique House 99 ou partenaire ne peuvent pas être renvoyés à House99.ca. Si l’article que vous souhaitez renvoyer n’a pas été acheté sur House99.ca, nous vous recommandons de retourner sur le lieu de l’achat. Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de retourner sur le lieu d’achat, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au 1-833-476-6699 (du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 17h, heure de l’Est) pour obtenir de l’aide.

ACHAT

TROUVER LES PRODUITS QUI VOUS CONVIENNENT

Sur House99.ca, vous pouvez parcourir nos produits par catégorie, type de peau ou problème de peau. Il vous suffit de visiter la page d'accueil de House99.ca et de parcourir le menu déroulant qui répond le mieux à vos besoins.

RECHERCHE PAR MOT-CLÉ

Un champ de recherche est situé dans le coin supérieur droit de chaque page du site House99.ca. Tapez le nom du produit ou un autre terme de recherche. En cliquant sur Go, vous serez dirigé à la page des résultats de recherche.

TROUVER UN VENDEUR AGRÉE HOUSE 99

House 99 est fière de travailler avec des revendeurs détaillants autorisé partout au Canada. Cliquez ici pour trouver détaillant autorisé HOUSE 99 dans votre région à l'aide de notre localisateur.

QU'EST-CE QUE LE DÉTOURNEMENT?

Le détournement survient lorsque des produits sont vendus dans des endroits « non autorisés ». Par exemple, tous les produits HOUSE 99 authentiques sont vendus exclusivement par les professionnels de soin de la peau autorisés qui travaillent en partenariat avec HOUSE 99, sur www.HOUSE99.ca, ou par l'intermédiaire de détaillants en ligne autorisés. Les produits HOUSE 99 que vous trouvez à l'extérieur de ces endroits sont considérés comme étant « détournés ». Cliquez ici pour obtenir une liste des détaillants autorisés.

POURQUOI LE DÉTOURNEMENT EST-IL NUISIBLE?

Les produits détournés peuvent être contrefaits, dilués, vieux ou périmés et représenter un risque à votre sécurité. Cela signifie que si vous achetez des produits HOUSE 99 dans un endroit autre qu'un détaillant autorisé, nous ne pouvons pas garantir qu'ils sont authentiques ou qu'ils agissent conformément aux essais.

ÊTES-VOUS À RISQUE?

Les produits contaminés ou contrefaits peuvent causer des irritations et même des infections.

QUI DÉTOURNE LES PRODUITS?

Les produits sont détournés par des distributeurs non autorisés et d'autres personnes malhonnêtes qui cherchent à tirer profit du piratage.

QUE POUVEZ-VOUS FAIRE POUR AIDER À ENRAYER LE DÉTOURNEMENT?

Pourquoi prendre des risques? N'achetez pas ces produits! Informez vos amis des risques potentiels que posent les produits détournés! Si vous voyez un produit HOUSE 99 en vente ailleurs que chez un détaillant HOUSE 99 autorisé, veuillez nous le signaler par courriel à dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com, en indiquant la ville, la province et le nom de l'endroit où vous avez vu le produit. Vous pouvez également nous téléphoner au 1-833-476-6699 pour nous informer d'un détournement. Nous entreprendrons une enquête complète.

POLITIQUES ET PROCÉDURES ANTI-DÉTOURNEMENT

  1. HOUSE 99 utilise un système de codification des produits exclusif pour suivre la circulation de ses produits. Cette méthode est utilisée au sein de l'industrie pour retracer les auteurs du détournement.
  2. Un processus de renseignement permanent est en place pour permettre de découvrir des stratagèmes de détournement, y compris l'utilisation malveillante de l'Internet.
  3. Si vous avez des informations concernant un détournement, vous pouvez en faire part à notre personnel des ventes ou au service de sécurité de HOUSE 99 en téléphonant à l'assistance téléphonique de HOUSE 99 au 1-833-476-6699 ou par un courriel à dgcontacthouse99@info-ccc.com.

TESTS SUR LES ANIMAUX

HOUSE 99 ne teste nulle part au monde ses produits ou leurs ingrédients sur des animaux. Elle ne délègue pas non plus cette tâche à des tiers. La seule exception à cette règle survient lorsque des organismes de réglementation exigent que de tels tests soient effectués pour des raisons de sécurité ou réglementaires. Pour en savoir plus sur les tests sur les animaux, veuillez cliquer ici.

Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez, nos spécialistes du service à la clientèle sont là pour vous aider du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 17h (EST). N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous par téléphone au 1-833-476-6699 ou par courriel en remplissant ce formulaire.